Core Team

Verta Malony

Josh Thompson

Nick Delis

Zoë Jenkins

Thanasi Dilos

Madison Adams

Luna Ruiz

Nick Varney

Chabu Kapumba

Steering Committee

The Civics Unplugged Steering Committee is directly elected by members of the C.U. Community, and is responsible for directing the organization's growth and project investments.

Ahyun Jung

Arman 'Karl' Singh

Roman Messali

Harmonie Ramsden

Arath Velasco

Framers Council

Gary Kraut

Sarah Rose

Christian Anthony

David Cooperstein

Baratunde Thurston

Lowell Aptman

Nnamdi Okike

Jeffrey Silverman